Upcoming Reads and Reviews

I have a list of books I plan on reading and reviewing that I have a physical copy with me right now or coming fairly soon.

Faerie Ring by Kiki Hamilton (I was ultra lucky to snag a signed ARC copy from a contest)
Ship Breaker by Paolo Bacigalupi (61%)
Bumped by Megan McCafferty

Kindle Editions:
Animaia by Lee Rogers (0%)
Dancing in the Shadows of Love by Judy Croome (0%)
Erekos by A.M. Tuomala (12%)
Rippler by Cidney Swanson (0%)
Restless Highways by Melissa L. Webb (0%)

As always, you can view my goodreads page for more books and information.

Per the previous post, my senior year has started out hitting the ground running. Therefore, I will read MUCH slower than I usually like to (e.g. 10-20 pages per day) and will get everything done very soon, I promise. For now, my Kindle Neal and I shall be doing organic chemistry and physics homework.

-Natasha

Leave a comment

Filed under To Be Read

Leave a Reply

